资源

此页面包含Master Medical Equipment在一个位置为客户提供的所有资源。

我们的第一个资源是 MME目录,这是一种数字翻书,可让您查看设备及其零件和附件,并轻松链接到确切的购买位置。 此外,它还包含有关设备,其附件,零件号和扩展保修信息的重要信息。

 

 

我们也很高兴为我们的客户提供AED购买者指南。 它充满了有关购买AED的重要信息,涵盖了有关AED的不同重要指标,这些指标的含义以及您需要在AED中寻找的内容。 我们的购买者指南还包括对当今市场上所有最流行的FDA批准的AED的直接比较。 单击下面的图像以访问AED购买者指南。

 

我们提供的第三个资源是我们Biomed公司的链接, 更新生物医学。 他们是原始设备制造商的标准和程序的专家。 他们维修设备 佐尔, 生理控制, GE, Masimo的飞利浦 还有很多。

Master Medical Equipment为您提供负担得起的融资和租赁选择。 100%融资计划使您可以在为我们的产品融资时包括税收,运输和其他费用。 这意味着无需花钱! MME具有快速灵活的流程,可以即时做出信用决策。 单击下面的按钮以查找有关它们的更多信息。

最后是我们的博客, 点击这里访问。 我们的博客充满了来自医疗行业的高质量信息和有趣的经验,其中包括; First Responder配件,设备维护的危险方面等等。

Resources

This page contains all of the resources that Master Medical Equipment has put together for our customers in a single location.

Our first resource is the MME Catalog, a digital flipbook that allows you to view units along with their parts and accessories, and easily link to exactly where to buy them. Additionally it includes important information about the units, their accessories, part numbers, and extended warranty information.

We are also excited to offer our AED Buyer’s Guide to our customers. It is filled with critical information regarding the purchase of an AED, and covers different important metrics for AEDs, what those metrics mean, and what you need to look for in your AED. Our buyer’s guide also includes a direct comparison of all of the most popular FDA Approved AEDs on the market today.

 

The third resource we offer is a link to our Biomed company, ReNew Biomedical. They are experts in original equipment manufacturers’ standards and procedures. They service equipment from Zoll, Physio-Control, GE, MasimoPhilips and many more.

Master Medical Equipment provides you with affordable financing and leasing options. The 100% Financing Program allows you to include tax, shipping, and other costs when you finance our products. This means no out of pocket costs! MME has a fast and flexible process, with instant credit decisions. Find out more about them by clicking the button below.

Lastly is our blog, click here to access it. Our blog is filled with quality information and interesting experiences from the medical industry including; First Responder accessories, the dangerous side of equipment maintenance, and more.