关于医疗设备大师

MME Promise对您意味着什么?

这意味着您将获得优质的医疗设备,并保证较低的价格和更少的头痛。 这意味着您不必为了确保一件高质量的设备而牺牲全部预算。 这意味着您无需担心我们产品的可靠性和功能性。 这意味着您可以绕开其他公司的喧嚣和成本……。 最终意味着更好的体验,使您更快乐。

Master Medical Equipment成立于2011年,始终专注于一项使命:为客户销售具有附加值和服务的专业设备。 我们应该怎么做? 通过扫描地球仪,与信誉良好的制造商建立持久的关系,而后者又使我们能够代表他们的设备。 我们还提供其他公司无法提供的附加价值。

当涉及到我们的设备时,我们消除了您的后顾之忧。 我们经过军事训练和认证的生物医学技术人员可以将优质设备恢复到新的状态,并且我们为您提供该设备的全球价格几乎是您在其他地方可以找到的价格的一半。 我们会对每台设备进行彻底的测试,以确保其符合我们的MME五点检验保证书,通过所有制造商准则,并满足FDA安全认证,然后再运送给您。 这是我们的MME批准印章,并保证我们所有设备均受MME名称和声誉的支持。 此外,我们为除呼吸设备以外的所有物品提供30天退款保证,并对零件和人工提供一年保修。 现在就是信心!

我们的最终目标? MME的团队旨在为您提供优质的设备,服务和具有成本效益的设备,以便您继续做自己擅长的事情,改善并挽救生命。 了解我们.

About Master Medical Equipment

What does the MME Promise mean to you?

It means you get quality medical devices with the guarantee of lower prices and fewer headaches. It means you don’t have to sacrifice your entire budget in order to secure one piece of quality equipment. It means you don’t need to worry about the reliability and functionality of our products. It means you can bypass the hustle and cost from other companies…. and what it ultimately means is a better experience which leads to a happier you.

Founded in 2011, Master Medical Equipment has always focused on one mission: selling professional devices with added value & services for our customer. How can we do this? By scanning the globe to create lasting relationships with reputable manufacturers who in turn, allow us to represent their equipment. We also offer additional value that you cannot find from other companies.

When it comes to our equipment—we erase your worries. Our military-trained and certified biomedical technicians restore premium equipment to like-new condition and we offer that equipment WORLDWIDE for almost half the price you can find elsewhere. We thoroughly test each equipment piece to ensure it meets our MME Five Point Inspection Guarantee, passes all manufacturer guidelines, and satisfies FDA safety certifications before we ship to you. This is our MME Seal of Approval and promise that all of our equipment is backed by the MME name and reputation. Plus, we give a 30 day money back guarantee and a one year warranty on parts and labor.  Now that is confidence!

Our end goal? The team at MME aims to provide you with quality equipment, service, and cost-effective devices so that you continue doing what you do best, improving & saving lives. Get to know us.